Moby’s Testimony – “Everything is Complicated”

Posted on October 18, 2010

1


RyanBlock-MOBY

Image via Wikipedia

Have you ever wondered how hard it would be to remain true to your faith and be famous at the same time? I came across a link to an interview where Moby shares his testimony. He is a remarkably down to earth man who speaks honestly about his faith and the struggles he encounters. For example, what does it mean to be a Christian? Do I need to pack up my belongings and travel the earth speaking to people about Christ? Should I give away the money I’ve made since Jesus does not seem to look fondly on accumulating material wealth?

In a time when so many people claim to have the answers, Moby takes the approach of true knowledge coming from admitting that we, in fact, know nothing. I like this guy!

Check it out for yourselves and let me know what you think.


http://www.sojo.net/special/multimedia/audio/061004_moby/player.html

Posted in: October 2010